1-888-448-2227
Home About Us Testimonials Contact Us WARD Products

Contact The Hubbard Company

Management Team

Thomas K. Hubbard, President
tom@hubbardcompany.com

Jean Hubbard, Accounting/Credit
jeanh@hubbardcompany.com

Debe Mesker, Purchasing, and Customer Service Manager, Sales
debe@hubbardcompany.com

Dan Carlisle, Printing Operations
mailmerge@hubbardcompany.com

Jan Hubbard, Ward Sales
ward@hubbardcompany.com

Kim Spangler, Office Supply &
Furniture Manager

kspangler@hubbardcompany.com

Renee Ruffer, Prepress Operations
renee@hubbardcompany.com

 

Customer Service Team

Shannon Alvarado, Office Supply
salvarado@hubbardcompany.com

Joyce Maxey, Office Supply
jmaxey@hubbardcompany.com

Ann Overmier, Printing
ann@hubbardcompany.com

Rik Mengerink, Printing
rik@hubbardcompany.com

Nancy Gillham, Printing &
Promotional Products

nancy@hubbardcompany.com

 

Sales Team

Dick Anderson
richard@hubbardcompany.com

Ken Sanders
ken@hubbardcompany.com

George Sears
george@hubbardcompany.com

Guy Tettenhorst
guy@hubbardcompany.com

Don Wolford
don@hubbardcompany.com

 


The Hubbard Company
612 Clinton Street | P.O. Box 100 | Defiance, OH 43512
PH: 419-784-4455 or toll free 1-888-448-2227