1-888-448-2227
Home About Us Testimonials Contact Us WARD Products

Contact Us

Thomas K. Hubbard, President
tom@hubbardcompany.com

Jean Hubbard, Accounting/Credit
jeanh@hubbardcompany.com

Debe Mesker, Purchasing, and Print Customer Service Manager
debe@hubbardcompany.com

Dan Carlisle, Printing Operations
dan@hubbardcompany.com

Kim Spangler, Office Supply &
Furniture Manager

kspangler@hubbardcompany.com

 

Customer Service & Sales Team

Chelsea McMillen, Office Supply
customerservice@hubbardcompany.com

Rik Mengerink, Printing
rik@hubbardcompany.com

Nancy Gillham, Printing &
Promotional Products

nancy@hubbardcompany.com

Christine Vermillion, Ward Products
ward@hubbardcompany.com

Jim Barnes, Sales
jim@hubbardcompany.com


The Hubbard Company
612 Clinton Street | P.O. Box 100 | Defiance, OH 43512
PH: 419-784-4455 or toll free 1-888-448-2227